10
Dec
09

Ocean’s Requiem Unveiled

One of my current mod projects, titled “Ocean’s Requiem” is gaining momentum. My partner in this little projct should be done with the script any day now, and then I will start full force on creating the maps for this thing. I am really looking forward to it, and I think it will be a great challenge.

And if this thing does turn out, then it is going to turn out good, because what I have seen of the story so far, it is pretty good. Nothing extremely original, with strong borrowings from Bioshock, but it should make a good mod. Stay tuned for more updates, and in the meantime, here is a very early test video I did of parts of the early maps:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lFOatgTBYQ

It has come a ways since then, and I am excited about starting it again.

0 Responses to “Ocean’s Requiem Unveiled”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to Zakyou and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


